Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Coach's Corner. We'd love to have your feedback!

Thunderbolt

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Coach's Corner and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Iohdravis 1 day ago

Buffalo Bills Chicken Wings

Coaches has been a favorite for Buffalo wings for decades. Having grown up in the Buffalo area it's my go to place for the authentic awesome wings. Gotta love the right seasoning,blue cheese dressing and celery on the side. The only place in Savannah to get the best wings.

Kevinmartin87 10 days ago

The Gator Bait

Solid wrap. Fried chicken stayed crispy. Seasoned fries are great too. Get a side of Buffalo sauce for dipping.

Jjjcruz43 about 1 month ago

Chicken Fingers

Coach DeMasi must have made these tenders with all the love and care in his heart. With excellent fries

Cmillar about 2 months ago

The Gamecock Salad

Great salad w/ fresh greens! Great for those looking for something other then fried food

Galaydee567 2 months ago

16" Large One Topping Pizza

Good Pizza Melts in the Mouth , plenty of Toppings and Baked to Perfection. Always THINK a to go box will be needed.....NEVER!!! To good to go must be enjoyed in that ATMOSPHERE!!!

Lorillc3966 6 days ago

16" Large One Topping Pizza

When visiting a High School friend we went to CC to watch the wildcard game between Cinn and LV...What a great place to kick back with friends and enjoy each other's company.The food was all outstanding as we indulged in several apps. We had wings,onion rings,nachos and pizza.Everything was so fresh and delicious!! But to top everything off the service was absolutely amazing!! I always say,"You can have the best product in the world,but if you can't back it up efficiently and effectively,You don't have a darn thing.Well done CC!!!

David 13 days ago

The Champion Large 5 Topping Pizza

Against my better judgement, ordered a pizza here. Expected mediocrity. Wow, maybe best pizza I've ever had. Always love their wings but the pizza is going to be hard to substitute from now on.

Shir33ly about 2 months ago

10" Small One Topping Pizza

this was the best pizza Ive had in a very long time its my favorite

Angela 2 months ago

Chicken Fingers

Excellent, crispy. crunchy chicken fingers. I would eat them again!

Julie 3 months ago

Dale Murphy's Mushrooms

Always great Mushrooms, also love the Nachos!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA